Little Senti Moment

These are going to be my last 2 months in Mumbai and last days of my wonderfcry_lul college life.

So I would like to share all the happiness, sadness and all the humorous, happy, sad, resentful moments that I experienced HERE.

I don’t know where my life will take me after this (definitely a better place). happy face

But I want live with these memories for rest of my life.

It’s a little emotional or senti moment for me …

(Or maybe happy coz engineering is over, I don’t know)

Leave a Reply

